MICHELANGELO's Real Estates & Equities Zürich

Legal information

Michelangelo’s Real Estates & Equities GmbH

Registered office: Zurich, Switzerland
Commercial register no.: CH-020.4.047.287-7
Company headquarters: Einsiedlerstraße 25, 8820 Wädenswil / Kanton Zürich, Switzerland

Tel.:+41 (0) 44 - 214-6658
Fax:+41 (0) 44 - 214-6519
E-Mail:info@michelangelos.ch
Web:www.michelangelos.ch

Copyright notice

The contents and programs on this website are protected by copyright owned by Michelangelo’s Real Estates & Equities GmbH. All rights reserved. Parts of this website may contain images, text or sounds that are subject to third-party copyright. In such cases the copyright notices are indicated in the corresponding places. Unless explicitly stated otherwise, no information on this website, including text, images and sounds, may be duplicated, transferred, distributed or stored without the publisher's prior written permission. Modification of the content of this website is strictly prohibited.

References to external links

Despite careful scrutiny of the contents of linked websites, Michelangelo’s Real Estates & Equities GmbH accepts no liability for such contents. Responsibility for the contents of these external websites rests solely with the operators of the websites in question.

Disclaimer

The information on this website is provided "as is" without any form of implicit guarantee. It has been carefully checked and is regularly updated. However, we cannot guarantee that all the information provided on this website is complete, accurate and up-to-date at all times. All information is subject to updating, removal or change without notice.

Picture credits

© Fotolia.com: ojoimages4, Berni, Christian Schwier, sborisov, sumnersgraphicsinc, Amrous Rachid, matteocozzi, peppi18, RetroLogic, Bauer Alex, Gordon Bussiek, M.Rosenwirth, BS-HH, steschum, hansenn, swisshippo

MICHELANGELO's Real Estates & Equities Zürich

Informations légales

Michelangelo’s Real Estates & Equities GmbH

Siège social : Zurich, Suisse
Registre du commerce no. : CH-020.4.047.287-7
Bureau principal de la société : Einsiedlerstraße 25, 8820 Wädenswil / Kanton Zürich, Suisse

Tel.:+41 (0) 44 - 214-6658
Fax:+41 (0) 44 - 214-6519
E-Mail:info@michelangelos.ch
Web:www.michelangelos.ch

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le contenu et les programmes de ce site web sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle qui appartiennent à Michelangelo’s Real Estates & Equities GmbH. Tous droits réservés. Certaines parties de ce site web peuvent contenir des images, texte ou sons protégés par les droits d'auteur d'un tiers. Dans ce cas, des mentions de réserve du droit d'auteur sont notées aux endroits correspondants. Sauf disposition contraire explicite, aucune information contenue dans ce site web, qu'il s'agisse entre autres de texte, images ou sons, ne peut être copiée, transférée, distribuée ou stockée sans l'autorisation préalable écrite de l'éditeur. Il est strictement interdit de modifier le contenu de ce site web.

Références à des liens externes

Bien que Michelangelo’s Real Estates & Equities GmbH ait examiné avec soin le contenu des sites liés, la société n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à leur contenu. La responsabilité du contenu de ces sites externes incombe uniquement aux opérateurs des sites en question.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Les informations de ce site web sont fournies « telles quelles » sans aucune forme de garantie implicite. Elles ont été vérifiées avec soin et sont régulièrement mises à jour. Cependant, nous ne pouvons garantir que toutes les informations fournies dans ce site web seront toujours complètes, exactes et à jour. Toutes les informations pourront être mises à jour, supprimées ou modifiées sans préavis.

Crédits photos

© Fotolia.com: ojoimages4, Berni, Christian Schwier, sborisov, sumnersgraphicsinc, Amrous Rachid, matteocozzi, peppi18, RetroLogic, Bauer Alex, Gordon Bussiek, M.Rosenwirth, BS-HH, steschum, hansenn, swisshippo